4th of July, 2012

Posted: May 29, 2014 in Love
Tags: , ,

It’s the time back then,
you were celebrating your return of days..

You turned into a beautiful soul. You are
Quite complicated but still a beautiful soul.
I loved it that day,
I loved how you look at me.

You looked at me with such honor, with pride.
With your unspoken passion and full of love,
Your eyes, they talk to me.
And your lips, it’s seducing me.

My senses and sensibilities told me
We could be as one.

We celebrated with friends
We were just so happy as usual.

But just like any day.
It ended.

That day ended mine with a happy heart, a happier mind and the happiest soul.

20140530-025605-10565145.jpg

Leave a Reply

