Reminisce

Posted: June 1, 2014 in Agony, Essay, Love, Random Thoughts, Reflection, Writing
Tags: , , , , ,

I cannot remember a time when I don’t have him with me.

He was my boyfriend.

My best friend.

My love.

My only dream that has ever come to life.

When he left, some part of me died.

I was never alone back then.

I need not to because I always have him around.

People would say he’s my body guard.

My shadow.

The man, in a room, whose presence meant I am under his protection.

Will I ever see you again?

Will we ever get a chance again?

 

IMG_20140328_174134

Leave a Reply

