I have sentiments..

Posted: June 2, 2014 in Essay, Random Thoughts, Uncategorized, World, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I hate that my ideas are grossly absurd. Or maybe what I hate more is that these thoughts are becoming a resounding “speak up”.

In writing, or blogging, I found an abrupt way to express.

I have so many sentiments about life, existence, nation, world peace and all kinds.

I don’t even know how to start.
It would much seem like ranting if I ever start.
But I’ll start anyway.

Do you feel this urge to speak as well? Do you think it will matter? Do you think it will ever be heard? Or read? And if everyone would understand where you’re coming?

Or do you ever feel like you owe the world something and just by expressing your sentiments it would help?

My ideas were somehow demented.
I was brought up to believe that this world is a place for everyone. But upon growing, I’ve been seeing differences.

Bullying is one thing. That some times lead to another– Killing. Is it still safe to express yourself to widely existent? Is it like exploiting myself and diminish my future?

It seems to me that doing bad is just a common thing nowadays.
Where did the hearts of these people go? Where did the teachings in the bible go? I just hope it has not gone to waste.

Why is it so easy for others to plant hate in their hearts? Why is it so easy for them to reject, or walk away?

Why do I have to care anyway? People do what works for them. So why can’t I just mind my own right?

Here’s one good message for everyone. it’s written by Ronnie Winter.
You can listen to their song. “Misery loves its company

Listen close as we wait for a sound to go
It’s true, we are
we are destined to fail
It’s true, we are
we are destined to fail

There is a problem here with our society
The absence of my tears is my sobriety
I have a growing fear and you’re not helping me
Am I the only one who realizes it’s true?

Beat but I’m not broken
Guide me through with your hand
Lead with your words spoken
Show me how to listen

You’re persecuting me, showing hypocrisy
I have a remedy for your insecurity
It’s all the same, sadly, nobody works for free
Am I the only one who realizes it’s true

Beat but I’m not broken
Guide me through with your hand
Lead with your words spoken
Show me how to listen

Let your light shine through me
Take this hate I can’t release
Help me make the blind see
Misery loves its company

When I dream, I see dawn turn into dusk, into dusk

Beat but I’m not broken
Guide me through with your hand
Lead with your words spoken
Show me how to listen

Let your light shine through me
Take this hate I can’t release
Help me make the blind see
Misery loves its company

It’s true, we are
we are destined to fail
It’s true, we are
we are destined to fail

20140603-013214-5534416.jpg

Leave a Reply

