Just another sad entry..

Posted: June 2, 2014 in Agony, Love, Random Thoughts, Uncategorized, Writing
Tags: , , , ,

20140602-090720-32840253.jpg

The most loving thing I did for someone this week is let go of the thing that’s making him hold back. I gave up the love of my life for him to take back his life.. His family..

He loves me, that’s one thing I am sure of.
Many times he had me felt it.
Like the things he said were just validation of what he’s already shown me.

..And the only difficult about the situation is, we were never really meant to be together.

My heart broke the moment I realized that loving him meant letting him go..

Comments
  1. A. says:

    The best part of letting go is finding someone new.

    Like

Leave a Reply

