1. Travel

Out of the 5 places listed on my bucket for 2014, I already accomplished 2.
( Palawan, March, 2014 and Baguio, May 2014).

2. Blog

I will travel and blog. How about that?

3. Go back to church and serve God

I am a follower of God and even If I am not always present at church, I always find time to talk and pray.

4. Be active in sports

So I just started playing Lawn Tennis. I’m still in the learning process. It’s hard but I’ll surpass this.

5. Save

This thing is the hardest. I find it so hard to save some money.. Maybe because of my lifestyle. But I shall manage.

6. More time to spend with my kids.

Do I still need to explain? πŸ˜›

20140603-070450-25490795.jpg

Leave a Reply

