Triple Choco Fudge

Posted: June 3, 2014 in Baking, Cooking, Essay, Food, Writing
Tags: , , , , ,

20140603-103840-38320311.jpg

Baking started as my hobby. I have no background whatsoever. I woke up one day and I am doing it already. I checked on google the baking essentials and read the “How’s”. Baked and baked until I perfected my cupcakes and muffins.

It’s now a business. I do made to order cupcakes, crinkles, sandwiches and pasta.

Here’s the recipe of this Cupcake.
( Disclaimer: Not mine.)

1/2 Cup butter
2/3 Cup sugar
6 eggs
2/3 Cup all purpose flour
1/2 teaspoon salt
450 grams bittersweet or dark chocolate melted

Pre-heat oven to 200 degrees Celcius
Cream sugar then add eggs one at a time.
Add dry ingedients. Add melted chocolate.

Bake for 8-10 minutes only.

The chef who shared this recipe call it Molten Lava Chocolate Cupcake.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

