48 hours for Movie, Books, Food, Friends, Family and God.

Posted: June 13, 2014 in Book, Essay, Happiness, Journal, Love, Movie, Note to self, Random Thoughts, Reflection, Religion, Time, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

So hey, it’s rest day again. My long wait is over. ( For the days I have been longing since Sunday!) You have no idea.

I have listed the things I will make sure to accomplish.

To watch movies. thank heaven for the movies I downloaded on a website. All HD.

The Book Thief. I hate to say it, but I wasn’t able to watch it on the big screen. Not to mention that I haven’t read the book yet.

Non Stop. I’ve heard a lot of good reviews about the movie so why not add it. I have it downloaded anyways.

300 Rise of an Empire. I am not a fan of violence or whatsoever but I’m a fan of sexy body. Goodness gracious, that Sullivan Stapleton and his amorous body. So hawt! hot!

Unfaithful. It’s a 2002 movie about married couple. A New York suburban couple’s marriage goes dangerously awry when the wife indulges in an adulterous fling. Sounds fun!

 

That’s about it for my A-List.
I’m still going to read books. On my list: If I stay by Gayle Forman, The Kiss by Daniel Steel.

And maybe that’s just it for now.
I still have a life to live outside my comfort home, I am going to have dinner with friends and family.

Sundays, of all days! I will attend the service. I’m kind of excited because we have a new series. Plus Pastor Jeff never fails to make me so happy, enlightened and fulfilled.

20140613-092338-33818360.jpg

Leave a Reply

