IMG_20140619_083023_hdr

You know what I hate most about my friend, Mark?

It’s when he ambushes me. He keeps on dragging me to a cozy place like Starbs.

I am like “Great! Here comes the spending much more than what should be moment again!”

I can only hate him so much, you know.
But since he’s the only friend I have. I mean. Closest among all the others. What else can I do?

Am I stuck here?
Lol

I can’t believe I am saying this in blog. But this disturbing thought keeps hunting me.

So I guess I’ll rant. Don’t worry readers. We’re close enough to understand that this is us when we hate each other. He’ll understand.

As a matter of fact, he’s beside me.
And before I publish this, he knows already! 😛

Leave a Reply

