How to train your dragon 2

Posted: June 21, 2014 in Book, friends, friendship, Journal, Movie, Uncategorized, World, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , ,

20140622-065134-24694161.jpg

Who would dare miss it for the world?
Obviously, not me.

I went out on a date with my two good friends.
They are couple and I looked like a chaperone.
But since they are the only ones I can watch this movie with,
I didn’t mind for a second.

So, Stoick was dead in the movie. The mother is still alive after 20years of disappearing. Toothless became the Alpha. Hiccup is now the chief.

I guess they’ll have part 3 of this movie. Who knows.
But the adventure, fun and excitement while watching it was there.
The movie is good for everyone.

No dull moments. The baby dragons were so cute.

I recommend it for everyone who has kids. They’ll love it for sure.

“I was not a natural. . . . This is the story of becoming . . . the Hard Way.”
― Cressida Cowell, How to Train Your Dragon

Leave a Reply

