You’re In Love / Wilson Phillips

Posted: June 24, 2014 in Love, Song
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=f3IfAUv59X8

You’re in love That’s the way it should be ‘Cause I want you to be happy You’re in love And I know that you’re not in love with me Ooh, it’s enough for me to know that you’re in love Now I let you go ‘Cause I know that you’re in love…

What is worse than being second best?

We don’t want that, do we?

Just another classic love song from Wilson Phillips.

I was actually watching Bridesmaids (2011) movie yesterday and I heard one of their songs, Hold On.

I loved it. I browsed on the album, I  found this song.

Good song for a cozy rather than boring morning.

Leave a Reply

