I love life. I have never had a reason to hate it.

I grew up in a changing world.  I am always here and there.

I can’t explain how I can be dependent and independent all the same but that is me.

I love making friends with people but I enjoy my time alone.

I love to hang out in a coffee shop with my notebooks, pen and iPad.

I go shopping alone. I go to church alone. Even when I jog. I prefer to be alone.

It makes me think a lot.  I keep a diary too.

I don’t believe in “Diary is for lonely people..” ( From A Diary of a Nymphomaniac) because I am not.

For me, even if you trust your friend your whole life, they can never be good enough to keep their mouth shut. There are only few who you can trust. But again, not everyone is capable of keeping a secret.

One mistake can totally ruin your everything. Not that I keep secrets a lot about myself.  I am actually an open book. Everyone knows my story. But not every single detail of it.

I remember my teacher in one of our subjects. She discussed about the type of listeners. There’s one “Ambush-er” type of listener. So what they do, they listen and they’ll soon to use the information against you.

I hate those kind of people. I used to be that but then I realized it’s better to keep your mouth shut if you can’t say anything good.

I learned the hard way and I swear I will never be that again. 🙂

I am also a traveler. I actually call myself that because this very journey is traveling in time already. I wander in different places with different faces and I am always open to trying new things out. You will discover a lot about yourself and that’s one good thing about it.

You are a free soul and your capacity will not come to an end.

You just need to figure it out. Ciao 🙂

Leave a Reply

