At work..

Posted: July 10, 2014 in Random Thoughts, Religion, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Help me Lord. There’s this one person from my team whom I can’t stand a chance to work with.

Not only that he’s tactless for a guy, he is also a chuvanist selfish judmental person full of negative energy and thoughts.

The sad part is that he claims to be a Christian and I am disappointed.

He doesn’t follow what we aspire to be Christians.

He talks non sense about people he never really had a chance to know personally.

He is a living proof that nowadays, it is easier to break an atom than a prejudice. His judgment might kill him.

He ruins my day. Every effin day! I already told him how I hate him but I don’t think he even cared. Not a chance I guess. Because he is shameless.

He is literally an A**hole who only knows complaining. And complaining is like a religion to him.

I don’t know what else to do. Is it too bad I blogged about him?

Call it whining or ranting. But this is the only way I know to let go of this frustration. Help me God.

I can only hope for this man to find good in everything. That he can find happiness in what he does.. *Sigh*

Leave a Reply

