Fallen Too Hard / Abbi Glines

Posted: July 28, 2014 in Book, Book Review
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

20140729-012719-5239134.jpg
Done!
I am so inlove with Rush!
I spent 2 days reading these books.

What can I say?
It’s a story of love with twists and turns as usual, but the way Abbi wrote it, It made a lot of difference for me. I fell in love with the characters. It made me ask for more. I even thought I had separation anxiety when I am about to finish reading it. That was kind of exaggerated, I hear ye. 😛

Here are some of my favorite quotes..

“Everyone always says that love was enough. It wasn’t. Not when your soul has been shattered.”

“When you find your reason for living, hold onto it. Never let it go. Even if it means burning other bridges along the way.” ― Abbi Glines, Forever Too Far

“You don’t have to love me. Just don’t leave me,” he said against my leg”
― Abbi Glines, Fallen Too Far

Leave a Reply

