Bad Poetry Weekend #20: Intelligible Lies, Unintelligible Truths

Posted: August 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

This makes me sad. I came to realize that as much as you want to forget the person who hurt you, you just can’t. As much as you want to hate him for turning you down, you just cannot.

P.S
I will grow my hair longer until I can forget him.

Prinsesa's Anatomy

i will always choose you first It has been an eternity since the last episode of Bad Poetry Weekend, and I regret to inform you that it has returned. Let us just hope this time it will be so bad, it is almost good. Give a listen to this song while reading this, won’t you?

The Words I Would Say

I want to tell you
that you bring a real smile to my face
that when you take me in your arms I feel like nothing in my past can hurt me
that I am whole, and capable of having a happy future, with you.

I want to tell you
that I wish to spend a forever together, even if that is a long time
that I know I can’t do many things that please you but I will try for you, because of you
because you are hope
because you are inspiration to build something…

View original post 176 more words

Leave a Reply

