My father was a soldier. And I grew up in a camp.
I’m more like a country girl.
I’m happy being accompanied by goats and farm animals.
And I talk to carabaos like they understand me.
The smell of cows and their shit in the morning.
The wind that blows fresh air.
That’s the ideal life for me.
Back then we dont really need a lot of money to survive everyday.
I remember my life, waking up to those things.
Climbing up a hill, staring at those beautiful creatures and just breathing in and out.
If you know the value of those things around you. Life and living need not to be so hard.

We choose to live simply and find joy in natures’ simple pleasure.

Living need not to be so hard. Happiness need not to be forsaken. Contentment need not to be chosen.

It should be felt in our hearts because we chose to live the ideal life.

IMG_5343.JPG

Leave a Reply

