9 Signs: He is the one.

Posted: October 23, 2014 in Dating, Happiness, Journal, Love, Relationship, Uncategorized, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can read it from here.
9 Signs He’s the guy you should marry

This article made me so happy.
I was thinking about my man the whole time I was reading it.

One, He encourages girls’ night. When I tell him that I am going out with one of my girls, he wouldn’t disagree. He’ll say enjoy.

Two, He could pen your bio. Pillow talk is the best bonding ever. I always love catching up with my man. And I love that he has retentive memory even on small details.

Three, He accepts your social circle. That includes getting along with your girlfriends and not feeling threatened or uncomfortable by your male friends That says it all.

I feel lucky as I go along. What have I done to deserve this man? Moving on, He talks through conflict. He won’t stop until we’re through difficulties. He would be very persistent that we talk about it first before we can drop it so it won’t happen again. (At least he’s not insensitive.)

He’s up for a good chick flick every now and then. We don’t really go to movie theaters plus we’re in a long distance relationship. But it doesn’t stop us from doing things we both love…together. We have this time of day in a week when we watch a movie one suggests. He would make me watch a movie he like and I would ask him to watch a movie I like. Love and Other Drugs is one of the movies he would always talk about. He have watched it three times.

You feel like he’s The One. Yes. I feel like he is the one for me. But I do not believe in marriage. Maybe I can work on that. SOON we’ll find out.

To end this, I just thought I can share the article with you. 🙂

IMG_5768-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

